Almost done.

 

This is me currently, minus the smoking and pills of course. Coffee is accurate though. Very accurate.

My, my, it sure has been awhile. I am a mere twelve days away from being done with my Master’s. Twelve. Days. It’s safe to say I’m a little stressed right now. I have 4 papers left to write, one of which will get done tonight. Comps have come and gone (high pass thank you very much). It’s hard to believe in just twelve short days I’ll be done with all of this. It’s going to feel strange not to have any more papers to write, articles to read, or projects to do. What am I going to do with my life??

 

I have many updates about things I’ve been up to in the past few months, but they’ll just have to wait until after the 15th 🙂

Also, I have to admit, the only reason I decided to write a post tonight was because I actually had to look up my own blog address when I was commenting on a blog earlier. I guess it has been awhile, huh?

3 Comments

Filed under School

3 responses to “Almost done.

  1. Good luck! I miss your blog posts and I miss you!

  2. hannah

    hahahahaha. your last paragraph made me laugh out loud. when school is done let’s get together for lunch in celebration, yes?

Leave a comment