Next Stop Ocean City

The day has finally arrived! As soon as I get off work, I’m heading home to hurriedly pack and then making my way to Ocean City for the weekend.

Disclaimer: This is not Ocean City.

I honestly can’t remember the last time I was at the beach, so therefore I know it’s been way too long. I wish I could go for more than two days, but I plan on those two days being pretty much like the paradise pictured above. I can’t wait to spend a few days in the sun with my friends away from the stress of school. It’s exactly what I need right now.

Can it be 4:00 yet?

1 Comment

Filed under vacation

One response to “Next Stop Ocean City

  1. Evo

    2 hours 45 minutes!

Leave a Reply

