Appreciate your teachers!

So yesterday was National Teacher Day and all week is National Teacher Appreciation Week! When I posted yesterday about my getting my internship I got comments from at least three former teachers! I was so touched by this! They were teachers from middle school and even elementary school (not trying to make any of you feel old). I truly appreciate your well wishes though.

I hope everyone is thinking about the teachers you’ve had growing up that have helped you get to where you are. I know I wouldn’t be where I am today if it weren’t for quite a few of my former teachers. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

In closing, here’s a picture with my favorite teacher (aww!):

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, School

Leave a Reply

